Listen to Bedouin’s new album ‘Temple Of Dream’

Featuring 15 original tracks.

Bedouin, formed by Tamer Malki and Rami Abousabe, just released their long-awaited debut album entitled ‘Temple of Dreams’ via their own label Human By Default.

‘Temple of Dreams’ was created in the past 7 years and captures the enigmatic sound of the versatile, forward-thinking duo with Middle Eastern heritage. The LP  also includes collaborations with  Nathan Dalsy,  Iveta Mukuchyan,  Delaram,  and  Chico Castillo.

“The album looks to experiment and push the boundaries,” Tammer commented. “What we play on stages around the world and what we’re capable of writing and producing as musicians and producers. We wanted to exceed expectations and present something that you might think or feel you’ve heard before, yet it’s something completely new and not what might be expected from us,” he added.

Bedouin’s ‘Temple Of Dreams’ is now available. For stream and purchase click here.

Inspired by:

Related articles

Michael Bibi Has Beaten Brain Cancer

The DJ and producer announced the news today in...

Innervisions releases VA ‘Secret Weapons Part 16’

Featuring tracks from Jimi Jules, Denis Horvat, Stereocalypse, and...

Maga, Emanuel Satie & Sean Doron Team Up on Stunning New House Cut, ‘Sleepless’

Following the remarkable international success of his two-part Lev...