Reinier Zonneveld’s Filth on Acid shares new 17-track VA compilation

Featuring music by Alan Fitzpatrick, Ramiro Lopez, Frankyeffe, and more.

Photo Credit: Reinier Zonneveld – Official

 Reinier Zonneveld’s Filth on Acid imprint is back on the dancefloors with the release of its 17-track VA compilation, ‘Stamp Collection Vol.3’. The new drop is already available to stream and purchase across all major digital platforms.

For this third volume of Filth on Acid’s essential ‘Stamp Collection’ series, Reinier Zonneveld enlists some of the biggest names in techno together for an all-out assault with music by Alan Fitzpatrick, Mha Iri, Kiki Solvej, Township Rebellion, VE/RA, Belocca, Zeltak, BK, Klaps, Ramiro Lopez, Frankyeffe, Lander B, Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs, Clif Jack, Balthazar & JackRock, and Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez.

Listen to Filth on Acid’s ‘Stamp Collection Vol.3’ below, and purchase your copy of the record here.

Inspired by:

Related articles

Richie Hawtin reissues Plastikman’s ‘Sheet One’ 30th anniversary vinyl

Originally released in 1993.Photo credit: Richie Hawtin –  Facebook To...

Listen to WhoMadeWho’s new single ‘Children’

It’s the second release from their upcoming studio album.Photo...

Adriatique introduces their new label, X Recordings, with ‘The Future Is Unknown’

The song features a collaboration with Delhia de France.Photo...

Jamie Jones teams up with Kah-Lo for ‘Fine Fine Baby’

Out now via Helix Records.Following the success of his...

Ushuaïa and Hï Ibiza Announce Dates For 2024 Opening Parties

Ibiza’s nightlife may be resting for the winter, but...