Terminal V Completes Full Lineup Announcing Charlotte de Witte, Amelie Lens, Ewan McVicar b2b Kettama and many more artists

Scotland’s untouchable electronic music festival, Terminal V, is back with another vast indoor and outdoor festival on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th April 2023. Across six stages with cutting edge production and world class sound, a mix of homegrown talent and global tastemakers soundtrack a truly action-packed weekend in Edinburgh. The likes of Charlotte de Witte, Amelie Lens, I Hate Models, Folamour, Alan Fitzpatrick, Ewan McVicar, Jayda G, Trym, Slam, Kettama, 999999999, Taahliah, Frazi.er, Boys Noize, Hector Oaks, and many more all play. Payment plans are available with final tickets on sale now and only a few special surprise guests to be announced.

More info HERE.

The Royal Highland Centre and Showground in Edinburgh is the now legendary location for this globally renowned festival party. It is transformed with cutting-edge production, mind blowing visuals and two days of 11 hours non stop music. That comes across no fewer than six iconic stages spread both indoors and outdoors and each with its own look, feel and carefully curated line-up.

No event in Europe brings together so many top tier talents as Terminal V. From acid to peak time techno, cultured deeper sounds to sleek minimalism via party bangers, all bases are covered and then some by the best new names or finest in the game. That is reflected once again in April with many standouts set to perform.

For the first time ever Ewan McVicar plays b2b with Kettama so expect real fireworks while also on Saturday, are the likes of Amelie Lens, Charlie Sparks, I Hate Models Lena Willikens, Dan Shake, Prosumer, Eclair Fifi, Frankie Wah, Hector Oaks,Charlie Sparks, Ida Engberg, Slam (live), Farrago, Dana Montana, Chippy NonStop, Cera Chin, BLK, Big Miz, Aisha, Taahliah, Matt Guy and Luca Eck.

On Sunday, the quality keeps coming with the likes of Charlotte De Witte, 999999999 , Alan Fitzpatrick, Boys Noize, Enrico Sangiuliano, Folamour, Francois X, Eclair Fifi, Frazier, Marco Farone, Jayda G, Shlomo, VTSSm Stella Bossi, Stephen Brown, Nancy (live), Rebuke, Jennifer Loveless and many more all play.


Inspired by: onlytechno.net

Related articles

Airrica Releases Debut Solo EP Hi Speed Lover

Featuring remixes from Nick Morgan and KinAhauOut Now Via...



Archie Hamilton Releases New Acid House Single “Daydream” (feat. Sadie Walker)

Prolific UK Producer’s Debut on Higher GroundBuy / Stream:...

Australian Producer/DJ Kaz James Releases Never The Same EP

Two Track EP Marks Debut On RÜFÜS DU SOL’s...


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Discover more from Techno & House Music

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading