Afterlife launches sixth Chapter of “Realm Of Consciousness Pt. VI”

Dare to transcend to another level as we traverse a whole new Realm Of Consciousness with the latest installment of Afterlife’s genre-defining compilation series. An innovative showcase of the label’s output, this comprehensive compilation represents the community-focused ethos of Afterlife and its founders, Tale Of Us.

Each new release brings together established names, alongside a range of newcomers, building the label’s core roster and cultivating an eternal legacy.

Like previous entries in the series, Part VI is rooted in eclecticism, exploring the needs of emotion through the transmission of sonic expression from a variety of talented artists.

Join us, as we ascend to the next Realm Of Consciousness.

1) Anyma, Chris Avantgarde – Simulation 
2) MRAK – Speranza
3) Marino Canal – Independence
4) Massano – A World Beyond
5) 8Kays, braev – Basic
6) CamelPhat, Innellea – Desert Sun
7) Recondite, Monophase (IT) – Elevate
8) Dyzen – Laser Game
9) Cassian – Aran
10) Alfa Romero – Odyssey
11) Kevin de Vries, Lehar – Tokyo Nights
12) Fideles, N1RVAAN – Jai
13) Woo York – What We Are
14) Stylo – Violla
15) David Lindmer – Chronicles
16) Binaryh – Activated
17) Henri Bergmann, Wennink – Here’s The Fear
18) Carlita feat. Dom Fricot – Ultra Violet
19) Colyn – Beyond Control
20) Agents Of Time – Inception
21) Mind Against, Vaert – Posterity
22) ANNA – Outside Time
23) Enai – The Gate
24) 19:26, Yubik – Mental Obsession
25) Eynka – First Light
26) Armonica – Sacramento
27) Betical, BOg feat. Tailor – Safe
28) KAS:ST – Breathless
29) Hunter/Game, Øostil, Olympe feat. Luvi – The Dreamers

The post Afterlife launches sixth Chapter of “Realm Of Consciousness Pt. VI” appeared first on Only Techno.

Inspired by:

Related articles

Circoloco Announces 25th Anniversary Ibiza Season

April 29 - October 14 at DC-10Celebrating 25 Years...

andhim Revamp Olive’s ‘90s Dance Classic “You’re Not Alone” Veteran Dance Duo Returns To Diplo’s Higher Ground Label

Buy / Stream: andhim - You're Not Alone 29,...

ULTRA EUROPE Releases Phase 1 Lineup For 10th Edition

Headliners include Adam Beyer, Armin Van Buuren, Boris Brejcha,...

Discover more from Techno & House Music

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading